Contact

FALCO INK
(Public Relations – TIFF and USA)

Partner
Shannon Treusch
ShannonTreusch@Falcoink.com

For Traditional Public Relations, contact:
Annie McDonough
AnnieMcDonough@Falcoink.com

For Digital Public Relations, contact:
Monica Delamater
MonicaDelamater@Falcoink.com

For Public Relations Support, contact:
Dom DiGiovanna
DomDiGiovanna@falcoink.com

 

FILMBUFF
(U.S. Distribution (all media x theatrical) and International Sales)

For Domestic Distribution Inquiries, contact:
Christina Yugai
Christina@filmbuff.com

For other inquiries, contact:
screenings@filmbuff.com

 

ABRAMORAMA
(US Distribution & Strategic Advisory Services)

Richard Abramowitz
richard@abramorama.com

Karol Martesko-Fenster
kmf@abramorama.com

Cindy Banach
cindy@abramorama.com

Liv Abramowitz
liv@abramorama.com

Bryce Kirchoff
bryce@abramorama.com

 

VIDEO SERVICES CORP
(Canada Distribution)

Jonathan Gross
jonathan@laffstock.com

Kerry Kupecz
kerry@laffstock.com

 

GAT PR
(Canada Media Contact)

Ingrid Hamilton
ingrid@gat.ca

 

For all other inquiries, please use the form below:

Fields marked with an * are required

 

 

To sign up for our newsletter, please visit this page.